Love Me – Love My Shirt




~ by silverrrcloud on January 26, 2010.

9 Responses to “Love Me – Love My Shirt”

  1. That street is full of hot guys. Is it a gay area?

  2. Yup. The pic was taken in the Chueca district of Madrid. This is Madrid’s gayest barrio, and yeah the dudes are HOT…

    SC

  3. Damn. I very nearly went to have a quick look at the Chueca during my Madrid layover on the way back from Tenerife but I came down with a bout of food poisoning that kept me firmly in my hotel at the airport.

  4. Hey, there is always the next time, right?

    I spend at least couple of long weekends every year in Madrid. Time and money well-spent:)

    SC

  5. I’d love to get the pants off.

  6. Can you actually take picture of people in public like this? LOL

  7. Yup. You can.

    Everything/everyone in public space can be photographed save for those objects that are marked as such. When it comes to private spaces, the rules are different…

    SC

  8. that shirt would look so much better off of him, he’s such a sexy looking guy too

  9. Very nice. Oh, Spain… lend us your hot latino types 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
